Export Localized Resources....

Exchanges about RC Localize
Post Reply
michaeln
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Dec 08, 2011 5:12 pm
Contact:

Export Localized Resources....

Post by michaeln » Thu Dec 08, 2011 5:54 pm

The Export Localized resource files doesn't seem to do anything for me. I have downloaded a trial and I'm just trying to see if the function works. Do i need to set anything up before trying to do this other than add new languages for translation?

mootools
Site Admin
Posts: 246
Joined: Thu Jul 05, 2007 11:06 am
Contact:

Re: Export Localized Resources....

Post by mootools » Thu Dec 15, 2011 3:51 pm

Hello Michaël,

Please could you be more precise?
When you use Export Localized resource, RC Localize exports an RC file that contains the language of your projects.

By default, if your resource file is resource.rc, the localized version is named resourceLocalized.rc. By default, this file is located in the same folder than your original resource file.

Let me know if you need more help and if you succeed to get the localized version.

Thanks,
Manuel

michaeln
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Dec 08, 2011 5:12 pm
Contact:

Re: Export Localized Resources....

Post by michaeln » Wed Dec 28, 2011 9:33 pm

Thank you.

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests